Download EP Mp3:- Jayman – My Heart & Soul

Download EP Mp3:- Jayman – My Heart And Soul

Multi talented Delta born, Lagos base Artist popularly known as Jaymaan release a new EP project titled “My Heart & Soul” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

However My heart & soul is the Latest EP in 2023 by jaymaan after some months fans keeps anticipating.

Download and enjoy this EP produced by Kontry boy beatz.


1. Jayman – Destiny
2. Jayman – Something
3. Jayman – My Baby
4. Jayman – Make Am
5. Jayman – Sexy Lady
6. Jayman – Testimony

Visit Original Source link