A Sneaky Way to Message Someone on iPhone Without Anyone Ever Seeing


You can’t send a Snapchat-style text message that deletes itself on your iPhone right now. You can always delete the text on your end, but the recipient will still have it (that is until iOS 16 releases its edit and unsend feature). There is, however, a way to do that on the iPhone using one of Apple’s very own built-in apps. Let’s guide you through the process step-by-step.

 Step 1 of 5: Create a note

To make a new note, open the Notes app on your iPhone and tap the Compose button in the bottom right corner. Next, type something in the note if you want to keep it. If you don’t, it will be deleted when you leave the note. You can also just go into a note that’s already there, but it’s better to make a new one.




Visit Original Source link