Samuel Adegboyega University Resumption Date and Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session

0
0

Don't forget to Share on Facebook


Samuel Adegboyega University Academic Calendar of Activities: The Vice-Chancellor has approved the resumption of the University for regular activities, from Monday, October 26, 2020, following the Covid-19 lockdown.

Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) Offers N100, 000 Waiver On Tuition For Children Of The Apostolic Church Nigeria

The Calendar for the completion of the 2019/2020 Academic Session, was also approved, on behalf of Senate.

See memo below for 2019/2020 make up programmes;

CALENDAR FOR FIRST SEMESTER 2019/2020 MAKE UP PROGRAMMES

The Vice-Chancellor, on behalf of Senate, has approved the following Calendar for the First Semester, 2019/2020 Make-up Programme

Make-up Classes – Monday, November 23, 2020-Friday, December 18, 2020

Revision for First Semester Exam – Monday, January 4, 2021-Friday, January 8, 2021

Examination for First Semester 2019/2020 (1Week) – Monday, January 11, 2021- Friday, January 15, 2021

Students for make-up classes should note that the general Calendar for the continuation of 2019/2020 Academic Session also applies to them.

Signed

Esan, Akinwale O.

Ag. Registrar & Secretary to Council

See memo below for the continuation of first semester 2019/2020;

CALENDAR FOR THE CONTINUATION OF THE 2019/2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

The Vice-Chancellor has approved the reopening of the University for regular activities, from Monday, October 26, 2020, following the Covid-19 lockdown.

The Calendar for the completion of the 2019/2020 Academic Session, was also approved, on behalf of Senate, as follows:

Students to return to Campus – Sunday, October 25, 2020

Revision for Second Semester (2 Weeks) – Monday, October 26, 2020-Friday, November 6, 2020

Second Semester Examination – Monday, November 9, 2020-Friday, November 20, 2020

Sessional Break – Monday, November 23, 2020-Friday, January 8, 2021

Students return for First Semester of 2020/2021 Session – Sunday, January 9, 2021

Students commence registration for 2020/2021 Session – Monday, January 10, 2021

N.B.

Outstanding school fees for the 2019/2020 Session must be paid on or before 9th November 2020.

Signed

Esan, Akinwale O.

AB. Registrar & Secretary to Council



Visit Original Source link

Don't forget to Share on Facebook